Smart Women…Smart Money

Women’s Initiative Committee Members

Alicia Blaszak

EVP- Human Resources

alicia.blaszak@amegybank.com

Mary Gayle Brindley

VP - Commercial Banking - Ft. Bend County

marygayle.brindley@amegybank.com

Sara L. Caldwell

SVP - Private Banking Manager, Dallas

sara.caldwell@amegybank.com

Trina Fowlkes

SVP - Private Banking

trina.fowlkes@amegybank.com

Olga Galvan

VP- Business Banking

olga.galvan@amegybank.com

Debbie Gibson

EVP - Personal Trust

debbie.gibson@amegybank.com

Suzie Jones

EVP - Investments Division Manager

suzie.jones@amegybank.com

Paige Martin

VP- Corporate Marketing

paige.martin@amegybank.com

Terry Morales

SVP - Commercial Banking

teresa.morales@amegybank.com

Jamie Moulle

AVP - Corporate Communications

jamie.moulle@amegybank.com

Connie Taylor

VP - Retail Banking - Montgomery County

connie.taylor@amegybank.com

Kaitlin Bellon

VP - Commercial Banking - North Houston

kaitlin.bellon@amegybank.com

Jill Vaughan

EVP - Commercial Banking - Montgomery County

jill.vaughan@amegybank.com

Barbara Vilutis

EVP - Wealth Advisory

barbara.vilutis@amegybank.com

Contact Paige Martin for more information
 
  • Committee