Smart Women…Smart Money

Women’s Initiative Committee Members

April Bailey April.Bailey@amegybank.com
Ariana Cavazos ACavazos@amegybank.com
Barbara Vilutis Barbara.Vilutis@amegybank.com
Connie Taylor Connie.Taylor@amegybank.com
Debbie Gibson Deborah.Gibson@amegybank.com
Jamie Moulle Jamie.Moulle@amegybank.com
Jeanne Bennett Jeanne.Bennett@amegybank.com
Jennifer Wilkinson Jennifer.Wilkinson@amegybank.com
Jill Vaughan Jill.Vaughan@amegybank.com
Kaitlin Snider Kaitlin.Snider@amegybank.com
Kathy Magee Kathy.Magee@amegybank.com
Kim Foxen Kimberlie.Foxen@amegybank.com
Layla Misgina Layla.Misgina@amegybank.com
Mary Gayle Brindley Mary.Brindley@amegybank.com
Mary Murray  Mary.Murray@amegybank.com
Marylyn Manis-Hassanein Marylyn.Manis-Hassanein@amegybank.com
Paige Martin Paige.Martin@amegybank.com
Shirley Kwan Shirley.Kwan@amegybank.com
Suzie Jones Suzette.Jones@amegybank.com
Trina Fowlkes Trina.Fowlkes@amegybank.com
Contact Paige Martin for more information
 
  • Committee